News Release

<< Back

Superior Energy Services To Present At The Credit Suisse 20th Annual Energy Summit And The Raymond James 36th Annual Investors Conference

HOUSTON, Feb. 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Superior Energy Services, Inc. (NYSE: SPN) announced today that David Dunlap, President and CEO, will be participating in the 20th Annual Credit Suisse Energy Summit being held on February 23-26, 2015 in Vail, Colorado as well as in the 36th Annual Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference being held on March 1-4, 2015 in Orlando, Florida.

Superior Energy's presentation at the Credit Suisse Energy Summit will be on Wednesday, February 25 at 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time). Superior Energy's presentation at the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference will be on Tuesday, March 3 at 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Central Time).

To listen to a live audio webcast and view accompanying presentation materials, please visit the Investor Relations section of Superior Energy's website at www.superiorenergy.com. A replay will be archived on the site shortly after the presentation concludes.

Superior Energy Services, Inc. serves the drilling, completion and production-related needs of oil and gas companies worldwide through its brand name drilling products and its integrated completion and well intervention services and tools, supported by an engineering staff who plan and design solutions for customers.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:
Paul Vincent, VP of Investor Relations, (713) 654-2200

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/superior-energy-services-to-present-at-the-credit-suisse-20th-annual-energy-summit-and-the-raymond-james-36th-annual-investors-conference-300039166.html

SOURCE Superior Energy Services, Inc.