News Release

<< Back

Superior Energy Services, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

NEW ORLEANS, Nov. 29, 2010 /PRNewswire via COMTEX/ -- Superior Energy Services, Inc. (NYSE: SPN) today announced that David Dunlap, Chief Executive Officer, will participate in two upcoming investor conferences.

The Jefferies Global Energy Conference will be held in Houston on December 1-2, 2010. Superior Energy's presentation at the conference will be webcast live on Thursday, December 2, 2010 at 4:00 p.m. Central time (5:00 p.m. Eastern).

The Capital One Southcoast 2010 Energy Conference will be held in New Orleans on December 7-9, 2010. Superior Energy's presentation at the conference will be webcast live on Tuesday, December 7, 2010 at 9:20 a.m. Central time (10:20 a.m. Eastern).

To listen to the live audio webcasts and view accompanying presentation materials for both events, visit the Investor Relations section of Superior Energy's website at http://www.superiorenergy.com/. A replay of each webcast will be archived on the site shortly after the presentations conclude.

Superior Energy Services, Inc. serves the drilling and production-related needs of oil and gas companies worldwide through its brand name rental tools and its integrated well intervention services and tools, supported by an engineering staff who plan and design solutions for customers. Offshore projects are delivered by the Company's fleet of modern marine assets.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Greg Rosenstein, VP of Investor Relations,

504-587-7374

Ben Burnham, AVP, DRG&L,

773-599-3745

SOURCE Superior Energy Services, Inc.